PATIENCE NEEDS FOR NEW-BORN STEEMIANS

in #steem-promo6 years ago

Little drops of water make a mighty ocean. I still remember when I joined this extraordinary steemit community about 7 months ago. The questions I used to ask others (tj4real), were seemed very serious questions to me but funny indeed.
Now after travelling more than 7 months now in the community, I have begun receiving same and similar questions from my new-born steemians.
I started reading posts by posts on the platform and gradually begun composing mine at the end of the day but will earn $0.00 per post. I learnt to post something at least every week just to keep me intact and connected. Even though I was not earning anything, I was happy just to share what I know and have experienced to others.
Steemit community is a place you (new-born steemians) need to be but you will need a little patience to keep going and stay active.
Don't think about disappointment because it weekens you and disrupt your ideas and attention. Stay focused and work hard with patience(keeping good attitude while waiting).
My new-born steemians, this is my small piece of advice to you. It might help you stay active.

Sort:  

but the fact is a lot of us will quit before we hit that point. long timers will be the winners..

Thanks for posting this..I'm new steemian, just 3 days, I post a lot in day 1 & 2 to learnt later that I'm losing my voting power just left 70% and bandwith became -ve can't post anymore...after I gain back the bandwith power I more into DTube & learn I'm not losing as voting power like doing postings in steemit..but today later I will post one and will see how much it drop..

I just receive 0.01 per upvote and most just 0 but I will keep posting & wouldn't easily give up! ..thanks for kind of motivations words to new steemians like me :)

Patience is the most important ingredient needed in this journey. Apply it always.

Nice and thank guy