You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-UA and Utopian

in #steem-ua6 years ago (edited)

@steem-ua votes to Utopian posts are in the same ranges Zoef. Here's an example. I'm sure you can find others that are higher, so can I find regular batched examples that are higher.

unknown.png

And again: we use our same algorithm to compare utopian contributions to eachother, as stated multiple times now.

PS: you are not "kicked" from @steem-ua. You decided yourself to undelegate (currently 0 SP). I did block your DMs now, but you are still welcome in the steem-ua Discord Server.

Sort:  

For all of you who don't want to go and search for the post scipio is talking about. It is one who got a vote for 0.2. None the less we can go back and forth with i find this and you find that.

The essence remains the same. It is a special agreement that has huge benefits for utopian.

I was removed from steem-ua discord. As I myself did not leave the server. You saying I was not is a tat silly.

The last 2000 votes from @steem-ua giving out in normal voting rounds are between 5.6% and 0.05% with a mean vote percentage of 1.65%. A utopian related vote is in the same range. @scipio explained it. You have not been banned from the discord by the way.

Tnx for this info. I hope people will see it. (if you allow me I can take a screenshot and add this info to my post).

Yes I was removed holger80. I don't know by who but I was.

I would like to delegate 75 SP please send me the link in order to do so?
Yours Always
Pricasso ;)

I would like to delegate 75 SP please send me the link in order to do so?

Yours Always
Pricasso ;)