500+ followers On my vacation day.

in #steem7 years ago

As is usual the weather man lied to me and the storms that were supposed to be her Monday moved till today. So the vacation day I used at work to take my 3 girls to the water park as been changed up a little bit. May go ice skating or something but I digress.

Being that I had some time I get on steemit to see whats new and if anyone had commented on my latest posts. 535 followers wow thank each and every one of you. I follow everyone back mostly to keep the variety in my feed, I think it will help the other topics on the site to grow (i.e. life, photography, food).

Next goal 1000, it will probably be a little harder for me than those who only pick one topic or had a small following from somewhere else, but as fast as steemit is growing I think we can all be there within the year. Steem-on my frieds

Sort:  

wow :) One day I will have 500. Congrats bud

Congratulations 🍾🎉🎊🎈

Good but still not much upvotes :S

Well the way I look at steem and steemit is all I have in it is time and as much potential as the platform has it can only grow making the change us minnows get now worth a whole lot more in the future. Plus as long as your getting it out there if you have something decent to say or offer it will pick up. Steem-on buddy