You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

in #steem5 years ago

I hadn't thought that folks with 1000 ENGAGE could just 'pay' using this method, I like it :D

You can certainly have a report, I wonder how the overlapping data matches up and hope 'very well' is the answer.


Dear @glenalbrethsen

In April (2019), you authored 23 top level posts comprising of 144439 characters. You also entered 1060 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 694878 characters of text.

You used 10 different categories for your content and misses was the most popular, chosen 5 times.

The post titled Want to Put the Social Back Into the STEEM Social Media Platform? earned the most comments with 55 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was i-love-steemworld which was resteemed 10 times.

In April, you cast 1475 votes, 0 of these were down-votes, and 2 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in April is 19%.

You upvoted abh12345 the most - 38 times, and chose to issue 0 down-votes to anyone.

You earned 48194.548032 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 24.070285 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 40.416000 SBDS, 0.000000 STEEM, and 189780.938400 VESTS (approximately 94.784192 Steem Power) in April.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 38 times in April 2019!


Two selfies? I don't remember seeing that in your report - could you have rectified them and my data is not including that?

38 for 38, hmmm :D

Sort:  

re: selfies

Yeah, I have to watch it when I'm looking at replies and go to view my comment it above it that I don't end up then self-upvoting on it instead of the one I'm replying to. It's dumb, but it happens occasionally, so I just clear it.

re: tokenage

I figured it couldn't hurt to try. :)

re: overlapping numbers

Posts, comments, and upvotes cast numbers are all the same on both your report and mine, so that's good. I don't keep track of character length, resteems or the amount of replies on a post, so that's all cool.

It'll be interesting to see of those who get reports how many surpass my total comment CL. I'm sure there are some. :)

re: charts/pies

I can't think of any right off the top of my head that you've already done, but I did have an idea or two that I can't seem to remember now. If I do, I'll let you know. :)

I will also occasionally upvote the wrong reply, my own, and not notice. I've given up worrying too much about it though.

Please do let me know if you can think of one you'd like to see again. Enjoy your week and the new entrant to the family :)

I didn't think of this either

!ENGAGE 100

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.