You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago

Heh! 90% wealth tax, controversial! :D

nonymised accounts would be essential to control who's taking what. EOS have plans for that? or at least @dan did here?

Plan a monster reply for the next @steemitblog? Someone will see it and point you in the right direction, which could well be the door!

Diversification is a risk reducer, and I know from your blogs you aren't all in here. Personally.... yeah, that does sound like a plan :)

Sort:  

a - I recently sold 1/4 of my BTC and bought EOS with it. I've even registered (or whatever it is they call it). So I'm primed and GTG when that kicks off.
b - Crikey, if you can't point me in the right direction of who controls the hardforks, I'm worried!
c - Although I'm actually tempted to pump a serious chunk of cash in when I remortgage soon: borrow a bit more to do so. Not silly amounts, certainly no where near 5 figures.

Oh - and the 90% tax, may as well go in hard. Then it makes 50% seem reasonable.

Well Steemit inc do the work, and the witnesses consent - perhaps 10 of the top 20 is all that's required? But yes, worry a little!

C - here, or 'there'?

We don't even know do we?!? Perhaps 10 of the top 20?

C - Oh I'm considering investing here... that'll make an interesting series of posts.

Must get on with researching it all.