You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

Commenting with a worthwhile intelligent response is the key to early success on Steemit.

This is the grind, and those without deep pockets will almost certainly have to do this to both build relationships/followers, and gain those early SP prizes.

Your level of commenting is out of the ordinary and when compared to the average it is streets ahead. And so, this figure is huge and indeed I am looking at a quarter of this total for the past 7 days. Saying that, this is still in my opinion, an epic financial result which brings more than just that to both your content, and the platform.

Paid to engage, what could be easier! :D

Sort: Β 

Paid to engage

I think that should be the new Steemit it motto @abh12345.

I guess I should have been clearer about post like I do...I was referring to the number of comments not so much the number of words. A new person could easily make a couple hundred well written comments a week when first starting out. There are times "conversations" take place within the comment section which adds to it.

I hope you are still enjoying yourself.

ahh! I'm with you now :)

I'm rested but clearly not up to full speed again yet!

Get paid to engage

Why not :)


Well i'm back at base in Mallorca, so I'll be around more while I plan the next adventure. Thanks for asking, and have a great week!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi! @abh12345

I really agreed with you on this

Commenting with a worthwhile intelligent response is the key to early success on Steemit.

The best way is to drop a comment in relation to the understanding of the topic of discussion in a post. Quality comment does it all.

They sure do, thank you :D

As a newcomer it can be a bit overwhelming just starting out xD

Commenting with a worthwhile intelligent response is the key to early success on Steemit.

Couldn't have worded it any better.
I always make sure to comment when an opinion worth saying or with something that I would like to express to the writer of the post.

Thank you for your tips.