The Steem Fantasy Bundesliga is looking for a new author

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone!
The Steem Fantasy Bundesliga has been missing an author for quite some time, I've had trouble finding a new author through the Discords and other German Steemians I know I figured I'd give it a shot in a post instead.

I realize many Steemians have put a lot of time into managing their teams on the Official Fantasy Bundesliga Website and it's a bummer there haven't been that many posts created for it which would've grown the prize pool for this individual Fantasy. The good news is that the original author insisted on declining his rewards for the posts he had written so those will instead go back to the pool and be distributed to the top managers at the end of the season!

What I am looking for as an author are these requirements:

  • write english fluently
  • write german fluently
  • having followed Bundesliga in the past and know what you are writing about
  • all text should be original
  • two posts per gameweek, one review and one overview

That's pretty much it, the rewards will consist of 50% of the Steem Power the posts generate, approximately 25% of 120 Steem per post.

There isn't a lot left of the league, I should've done this earlier so I apologize about that. Hopefully we may find someone that is still interested in writing and earning some Steem while at it.

If you are interested in this spot please leave me a message about your qualifications in this post. Since there isn't a lot of gameweeks left and the quality of writing isn't as important for the rest of this league I will pick whoever I think will do a good job at it based on your posting history.

For next season we are planning for everything to work in a different manner and add a bunch of new things to bring the Steem Fantasy league to new heights. This is the second year this is ongoing and it will be a lot easier to separate the posts onto its own account and possibly front-end for game score predictions which we lacked this year.

Thanks for reading and good luck!

PS. Joining the league now this late will not count and only managers that signed up and commented in the first two gameweeks in 2018 will be eligible for the prize pool at the end of the season!

This Tournament is sponsored by @blocktrades, check out blocktrades.us for easy and fast crypto exchange and consider voting him for witness!


Sort:  

Resteemed!

I'm game acid, I've not done a lot of sports reviews recently but I'm a football enthusiast and keep up with happenings in the Bundesliga. I'm also a part of the fantasy league so I think that also qualifies me

And your German accent is pretty hilarious too.

Please give this post a resteem so that possible authors happen find it, much appreciated.

Of course bro :)

Good luck finding a replacement acid. I will be resteeming this as well

I'm fluent on both but right now I am unable to take part due to real life and if I'm honest with you I don't follow the BuLi that much in comparison to the premierleague.

I know that @sportfrei writes articles in German about the Bundesliga. He's also written articles in English if I recall correctly. Hopefully he's available

For the love of Sport, I invite @Liltom002 @Edichris @Bobbypraize for this application. Thanks @Acidyo for the inform.

Thanks for addressing the problem! Hopefully we'll find a new author! Resteemed!

hopefully new writers will soon emerge and soon develop

I do know my football and follow the league but the I don't know the German language other than that I'm good to go.