Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is a MONUMENTAL post!

Wow, thank you son try much for sharing all this super resourceful information. To the moon and beyond with such tools! UPROOTED, RESTEEMED and SHARED! BOOOM!!!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Ok some new words in this replay as well...I am very thankful I found this post. Just started a few days ago and feeling like Alice in wonderland. This post makes many things understandable for me I appreciate it very much. I am just very little fish in this large ocean but I would upvote this post more if I could. For the motivation you brought....I felt little lost and left alone ... not anymore. πŸ€— blessings to your actions

I AM SO GLAD YOU ARE FEELING BETTER AFTER READING THIS POST. IT IS A VERY POWERFUL ONE AS IT CAN HELP TONS, EVEN THE DOLPHINS LIKE ME!

Namaste :)

Long time no see :) I agree with you. I am amazed I made it all the way through

Serious! I read this post like 10 times today to fully get it. Super useful.

It is definitely really worthwhile, I'm glad you enjoy! To be taken at least once per week, with one tall glass of water. ;) Signed Doctor "B"!

Namaste :)

Namaste Eric

I agree con gusto. A mentor/friend introduced me to Steemit a week ago, and sent me this valuable instruction. Clear, well organized, very valuable!

Yes indeed eric-boucher! He did a great job!

I love it! Those GIF motions are cool! Besides, Will Farrell is a great actor!

I agree with you there on both counts!

Resteemed and saved too! This is great for starters ! No more to FB and Twitter, Steemit for life 🀣

Seriously bro I'm not sure how you were able to put everything that I have learned about Steemit in the last 26 days into one post, have a great outline, fun graphics, and we're still able to teach me something. I am for sure going to take your advise on using more gifs. I am resteeming this for sure! Cheers bro🍻

Thank You so much for Your Support @elderfinancial I hope the post was valuable! :)
Following you

Agree! This is the best post you've ever done...everything in one place..nicely organized..nicely articulated. Great work!

Adil, great guide and tips. I love how you managed to get so many followers in a short time

Thank you!! :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Huge Post with an incredible amount of information. Congrats!

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wow @adil . You kill it. All you need to know and more about Steemit is there. I upvote, you get a new follower and you deserve a RESTEEM. Thanks for taking the time to bring the content to us.

@melowd Thank you! :) I really appreciate your kindness!

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mirage! For more information, click here!

Amazing. Everything I needed to know in one place. Tour de force quality.

And finally. Thank you !!

I <3 you @adil, you make my job of bringing in my Facebook masses and teaching them what's up, so much easier! One of my hero's on here already, buddy!

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@sircork Riight? I Love His GUIDES. My Posts are Becoming So Much Better with these tips!

For sure!

@sircork Thank you so much for all your support :)
Even with sharing this on Facebook, it means a lot to me!

The pleasure of knowing you and the utility of your documentation are both valuable ;)

Dude, that is the best guide I've seen on Steem and I've been looking all day. Thanks a bunch for putting it together, feeling a lot more confident that I can get this steem thing to work now :)

Thank you @rockstarmystic !
I am glad That this Helps, and Yes it is Very Possible!

Wow, that's quite the guide! Love all the advice, especially about starting with shorter posts, and building your way up. It makes sense that you have to build your foundational connections and that you want those to meaningful.

Love all the formatting help too. It's the little things that can make all the difference. I'm new here but have really been diving in and just crossed 100 followers. It's exciting to put in the time to create meaningful connections. Thanks again, excited to follow you too!

Thank you for a very thoughtful Constructive comment!
100 Followers is awesome! Keep steeming, You are making it. Just keep going

Thanks for the encouragement. You are really inspiring and it's helpful to have a roadmap and quicken the learning curve with the help of the community.

thank you very much!
that was a tad bit long ,but full of great advice!
I bookmarked it so I can use it as I learn.
you make it sound so simple and easy.
I have been struggling to learn this stuff and appreciate the good post and quality content!

and helping us bloom!
namaste

Happy to help :) thanks for reaching out @jesse2you !

Being your early follower it's good to see that you are getting more successful in engaging with the comminity. Good job! Thanks for proving that consistency is the key. Pretty awesome lesson for beginners. :)

@sainaa You have been Consistently supportive, I really appreciate that :)

Glad you noticed ;)

Using the same concept i have made about 40 dollars on comments in 3 days

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Very usefull information for does who are starting really apreciated men
@adil

You gave me a lot of information. Thanks

You are welcome :)

This is a great post. I'm going to bookmark it and will use it on my website once it's ready. (to help future steem users)

=)

Thanks! :) Glad it was valuable!

Almost 500 followers nice !!!

Yeaas @bruzzy I am Excited!

Fantastic ! thanks a lot for your work, this is very important when you are starting, great man, i folow you ;)

Thank you! Happy this Post was Valuable!

Hey i am Michelle and new here on steemit and had absolutely no clue as to what to do and how to get around. Thank you very much for your post it has helped me and still guiding my way around. 😊

Hi Michelle and Welcome to Steemit :) I am glad this post was Helpful!

You're right, it's better to keep it small at the beginning. It's better to use the time to form followers and just have fun commenting supporting others.

:) Thank you!

This is priceless! I'll be honest in that I haven't read it all, but I will some day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Keep it up @adil

haha Yeah reading the whole thing in 1 sitting is Not even effective probably... Just come back to this when you have questions that the post Answers :)

This post is truly a manual. Hopefully I will be able to find it
again in the future if I stumble or have questions.
Great job, you definitely put much time and effort
into this piece. Thanks.

HOP ON THE STEEM TRAIN FOR MORE. FEEL THE ADRENALINE PUMPING THROUGH STEEMIT $$$!

Great guide @adil! I'm bookmarking this and will try & remember to refer to it often. Well worth an upvote & resteem in MY book!

@longshot Thank you! I really appreciate it. Following you

Ok, I am seriously upvoting and resteeming this! I feel like I am getting the hang of steemit, EXCEPT, for the wallet part. I cannot figure that out, yet. I read somewhere that you should sell your steem dollars instead of converting them. LOL How the heck do you do that??? LOL Every time I think I'm gonna try it, I chicken out. Totally from a newbie standpoint, this is great information for me to read over and study.

I will make a In-Depth Post on the Wallet Topic for You!
Give me around 1 day! You will see it in your Feed if you follow me :)

Great, @adil! I look forward to reading it, thanks!

Wow, that was an in depth post. I learned a few things from it even after being on Steemit for a year! Nice work!

Thank you @ancapwarren :) I worked hard on it!

This post has all the information to make money on Steemit. DO you have any pdf or downloadable version of this article?

Long post..

You have a great guide for us "newbies" ! thank you for that. I hope i can reach followers as high as yours! cheers! :)

This is my first day on Steemit and thank god I stumbled onto this post. Crazy informative! Thank you!

wow tthanks for your

wow @adil great to see how you improve
and i finally find a browser which can handle all that gifs and stuff :-)
sure gifs are great, but its way too much :-)
steem on my friend :-)

Excellent!

Great work and detailed. Thank you for doing this. I'm looking forward to applying that. Still having trouble with GIFs as I get errors on Steemit about "Unsupported Format" or something like that. I want to create GIFs (using Snag-it Mac from Techsmith) but must be doing something wrong. Any ideas?

Thank you very much for your help, adil. I just upvoted you and glad to help our as you create great content like this! Keep up the good work!

I'm Guessing your gif file might actually be "gifv" File. Which this platform Does not Support.
If You Have a gifv File That you really want to Upload, Try Vimeo.com Turn it into Video and Paste that Video in your post.

Thank you, adil. I'll have to give it a try. I filtered it through giphy but got the same results.

I'd like to get the recipe down for creating my own customized GIFs so I can place them into posts on Steemit. It is one thing to put in a standard GIF that we can get from giphy or other source. It is even better to get something that is a custom-created GIF.

Thank you, again, for your excellent article and help on how to use Steemit. All the best to you!

Terry

This is mind blowing, more than a white paper, covers every life stages of steemers! Newbies should be directed to this very post even before they write their 'introduceyourself' I personaly call this post 'a framework and a case study to steemit' . Huge thanks to @adil, let me put you to test to know if you'll reply this comment of mine as you advised us here to always do; possibly to every comment in our posts even if it's a wink.

Here is a Reply @maxdevalue :)
I am happy this post was of Value to You!
Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it :)
If you ever have any questions feel free to Drop me a line in comments !

Wow. That is the most informative how-to for newbies that I've seen yet. Nice that it didn't get overly technical yet delivered a ton of info. What was so different about your post from many others was that you included some real strategies for the smallest of minnows.

Well done. Upvote, resteem and follow. You nailed the trifecta.

Thank you for a very Constructive Feedback!
I am glad this post was of Value to you!
I hope You Crush it here :) @wakeupsheeps

To write that piece, it's quite obvious, you are already crushing it. Enjoy the ride!

I hope to be seeing You around more to connect! Following you

Sounds like a plan!

awesome post thanks so much

The longest post I've read, so far! So, we can combine our previous informational posts into one GIANT one, clever!

Thanks again, @Adil, for the idea, as well as the value-packed information!

@yomanew Yes! That Way You can give some new Information for Your Followers, and old but Still Valuable Info to New audiences :)

thats great , i upvoted and followed you. please do the same for me
@wicky

now THIS is quality my friend! Thank you for raising the benchmark for me!

thank you for sharing

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Howdy Adil, I would like to say thank you for the above information. It was very helpful to me in more ways than 1. It gives me a nice spot to get all the info I need to learn to make my posts not suck. I followed you since your intro post, and it has been cool to see you grow. I get the feeling you will be big on this platform at the pace you are going my friend. Major props from a minnow.
Edit: I have used some of your tips and check out my improved posting, literally 100% thanks to you.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@tokar854/let-s-play-worms-battlegrounds-13-with-the-liquor-store-legends

Great advice... and a lot of it too. Many thanks for sharing. I'm here on Steemit to see how a blockchain can be used for more than just cryptocurrency. Building a SM network onto of a blockchain is a really interesting idea. I hope to see other similar ideas shared here. Even though I'm a year late, I think this is still on the "early adopter" side of the hype-curve. Thanks again for all the great info.

I'm still on the very long road for me to the 100 followers, I have no problem in giving reply to the posts of bots :)). Very good article I like it. Cheers.

Great article. You are amazing. Thank you for so much info.

I have a question if you permit me ask: Can you teach me please, how can I add space between H2 tag and text?

AICI.png

Thank you, @adil, for the advice =)))

Your Really Amazing your effort and guide line is really marvouls it is helping the people very much I really Apprecite your steemit guide 5.0

I am really happy after watching it I just joined the community on steemit and made my first post MY Name is Sophia Olive I think you will really like that post

This is Phenomenal !!!

Really HELPFUL for people who are newbie here.

Followed, upvoted and resteemed.

pls follow me.

There are 2 pages
Pages