Sort:  

Would be less damaging than jeopardizing Steem as we know it to just not vote on any witnesses at all but okay. Sorry didn't have time to read the post.

.

Every vote counts vs stake that was promised to never be used for voting. I'm sorry you feel that way but I've had a lot of sleepless nights this week just trying to catch up with everything going on here. If you feel offended that I didn't have the time to read this post this time around then I could say I feel offended of all your previous posts I've read and manually curated for you to turn against what I believe is the communities well being.

.

Wow, just wow. :)

.

It was based on quality but not based on there being something in it for me or stakeholders profiting off of it like you seem to imply. If anyone's profited off of it it's Steemit due to adrevenue. I'm just shocked you'd take the side of someone who's shown what he's ready to do and possibly always intended to break up this community and chain.