No one will take a look here.

in #steem6 years ago

will you?

No matter what you say I will and still believe there is a monopoly existing right here on steemit.
Why some people will do a lot of research before posting and earn little to nothing, someone will just post a picture of him having a handshake and what you see next is the kind of upvote you got here.

Steemit has become the wild West and those who survives are those who gotten someone as a whale 🐋 or those who can afford the service of whales 🐋 🐋 🐋.
Look at your post you will agree with me.
If you doubt with your kind permission I will copy and post the same thing you have just posted and see if I will get the same kind of upvote.
I know your argument will be that I don't have the same number of followers as you do?

I will answer this by saying Your #Sp got you you the large number of followers
.

Enjoy the monopoly DEAR whale 🐋
FB_IMG_15192325369762736.jpg
[Image source: THIS HOW MINNOWS FEELIN THE FACE OF WHALES 🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋 🐋 To](THE WHALES 🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋 ARE KILLING STEEMIT)

Sort:  

I'm a newb and am sure this info will be useful once my knowledge expands!

Glad to have you here and i hope your do have a memorable stay here