Resteemer and Upvoter Bot created! - Ammadkhalid

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Remember i talk about that i'm thinking to turn my account into bot? I suppose to keep my main account original but i made another account for bot and it was an old account who is created by my friend and now i complete the bot and it's on production mode.

You guys can use it now and it will resteem your post when you send 0.1 SBD or STEEM and put your article URL that you wanted to resteem and get upvote by him.

When i was working on this, Someone get jealous and start blaming us that we are scamming them bla bla. So
for showing proof to people, i create article and post all everything and here is link:

https://steemit.com/news/@bot4resteem/resteem-bot-scam-blame

You can read the post and i have explained everything about the bot with proof and don't forget to check the comments.

Here is link to Bot account


If there is anything wrong with this bot like illegal or something then i'm ready to delete my struggles :p. I work so hard on making this perfect and i'm succeeds in it. ;)

Now the bot will resteem and upvote and comment on your post when you have send amount to it.

thanks alot for reading and don't forget to checkout our bot :) and please if you have idea then please tell me.

Sort:  

Very good

ahan? thanks

@ammadkhalid

Stop scaming people with yout @bot4resteem account! Do you own thing and don't steel content fom other people!

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply