You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who pays for the blogging and curation rewards? (Part 2)

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I didn't even read his blog posts before I wrote my Part 1 blog, which is evident by my response to his comment in Part 1 where he linked me to his blogs. It is also evident because I presume he doesn't incorporate the aspect of my equation which is different from your equation. But I dunno, because I still haven't digested his blog posts (because I personally find them very contorted and hard to read and I am too overworked to waste my time trying to decipher his blog posts).

Edit: sigmajin posted 9 minutes after this comment of mine, and admits he didn't even know for sure if I had copied him before he downvoted and accused me of plagiarism (the guy doesn't even check before he flings mud):

looking.. its long

Edit#2: he has edited his comment and erased the above quote, but it is still on the blockchain.

EDIT: i checked it and his numbers are still off from mine, though not nearly by as much anymore

My numbers were never far off from yours even in Part 1, I just had a typo in the calculator. If you had used my equation from Part 1 instead of just glancing at my table of debasement rates, then you would have seen this and not have gone off on your incessant spamming of the comments.

To do peer review, you need to at least check the equations in your calculation. You are blaming your laziness on me and trying to turn your laziness into me doing plagiarism. It is incredibly insane what you are doing. Please stop. This is not the way to build a community.

Also you still haven't incorporated the concept in my equations that new SP reward holders are a debasement w.r.t. to preexisting SP holders in competition for the future SP splits for that year period. Because you haven't even taken the time to understand. You are just comparing the numbers that are computed as the final result and shooting from the hip without even knowing WTF you talking about w.r.t. to how my equation is different and insightful in a different way than @arhag and your prior blogs.

TROLL!