Back to Steem! What is going on guys

in #steem6 years ago

Hello dear readers,

I haven't been so active recently, as I was very busy at work, in RL, etc. Also I'm not gonna hide but in bear market, there is way less action for traders, when it comes to daily or even hourly action. So I has been more than a year since I joined Steem platform, and let's have a look how my account looks now.

st1.jpg

st22.jpg

st3.jpg

As as we can see from the pics above, I have just over 1100 followers, and made almost 1400 post in more than a year, since I'm on Steem it. Stats looking not bad, specially that last few months I have been totally inactive, and was just coming to check Steem once in a while. The account's worth is around 6 USD.... very very low amount. My max as I remember war nearly 40 USD at some point. Ofc that period was bull market, and all the crypto space was buzzing at that time.

So my next move will be: I will come over here on Steem more often, and will come back with reading news, blogs, commenting etc etc. I still enjoy this platform, and will be once again involved into the community's life. It's nice to see that the page is still expanding, people still posting (some of them are gone, as that always normally happens in life).

comments.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @ansisltd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!