You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins! Details Inside...

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you so much for this most important information, just last Friday I have spoken at The Barbarella Show about this important subject. ( I am co-host of this show at rambling radio). I think about supporting your post at our next show and speak about it as well to our audience. Thank you so much for this MOST valuable post!!!!

Just voted and will return daily to vote!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-15 um 07.03.21.png

Sort:  

You're more than welcome... I just learned of this today.

Very good to know about the radio show, thanks for spreading the word!

Glad to hear you'll be voting daily.

Thanks a lot for putting the post out! Yes everyone who spreads the word helps I think. Last week we did talk about coinbase and steem during the show. I think netcoins could be easier realized with the help of the community.
Have a great day!

"I think netcoins could be easier realized with the help of the community."

I think you're right. We have direct control over this simply by voting. We just need to persuade every possible STEEM lover to vote daily!

Votes doubled today and the top five are close together in numbers. We have the advantage of a great community, yes I think we have a good chance to make it happen, together!!!

I sure hope so. I'm watching to see if we move up in the ranks.

I am more than a little concerned about VERGE which has moved to the head of the pack. They must have a strong community.

Moved to third place today. I am surprised about the amount of votes above as well ...

I'm surprised too, and concerned about mobilizing the Steemit community... we are frighteningly far behind the leader.

i'm not surprised - STEEMIANS CAN DO THIS!!!!
we have the numbers - we just need the motivation to vote!

woo hooooooooooo

guess who was their special guest on the show???? meeeeeeeeeee <3

I'll send you the link of the recording hehehe

Cool! <3