You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Down

in #steem4 years ago

Sad to hear. I don't follow all these technical details as I'm more focused on spreading knowledge about the NATO and terrorists war against my country; a few dollars earnings from here wouldn't harm since Google ads slashed my site's conversion rate saying their advertisers don't like my contents but still they display their ads and get at least a dozen clicks on their ads from my visitors every day as their own data shows.. Other than this I already have many places I need to maintain.

If this will turn into merely a posting platform with no proper value in contents and earnings or won't be worth the sweat, I'll also leave, not that my leaving will make any difference, barely have few SPs and always exchanging my Steen into BTC which I can exchange for fiat money.

Keep in touch, I'm following you on discord so hope that will remain there.

Posted using Partiko Android