500+!! STEEMIT FOLLOWERS! I did not know.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

DQmfSuq29tZiVejJtHy5kNdWLzm4XJABDAbd6azkiw28bmz.png

When I was under 500 I didnt post much and recently this year I lost touch with what I was doing on steemit mainly because of things that have been going on in life I need to foucus on first. But I would login from time to time commenting and upvoted what I liked. Little did I know people loved what I had to say. My following just grew with out me being here. I'm sitting at 669 to this very day. Mainly from my comments because my actual posts hadn't seen the light of day lol. And to all those who have followed me and not unfollowed just yet I hope you see this and I thank you all. And a Big fat shout out to steemit.com. I hope to see you all again at 1k 😁 with a future plan to make my own Steem give away contest game......for any of you who have gotten close to 500 here are some 500 steemit followers thank you pics I found in Google images hope you enjoy them. Oh .. and STEEM ON!! ... Peace Peace

DQmY8XRHMEbrs4UvQrEZRMbU35Cj6cHW1Dabz2dy7PQeJSG.png

U5dtVRqgfD8nZqGMQwH5WHWFQuySLY2_1680x8400.jpeg

Oh and remember if I who has been absent for months am able to keep my following just from my nice comments then you all can also.😁 Good luck everyone. That Steem Trains a Rollin!!
DQmbmFpLk8sAE38wcgDCB8tg9c3gofc3hYvbYzf8svkeCaf.png

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievement!

Congrats!

And thank you also

Good job!!