You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ I'm Confused Can Someone Please Help?

in #steem6 years ago

I am pissed about this too. I checked the stats and found out that daily there are around 60000 posts published in average. Let's say a single user posts 10 times a day even then we should have 6000 active users. But we are just over 7000 votes in the contest. I have personally voted 4 times and I guess most of us has done the same. Keeping that in mind we can say that among those 6000 active users only 2000 of them actually care for STEEM.

PS The above numbers are an Approximate number.

Sort:  

Thank You for voting , I really thought the steem community was stronger then this , kinda disappointing to be honest. Don't get me wrong I love steemit , but honestly this contest should be won easily by steem , but it's gonna be done to the wire with verge.

Yes it is disappointing. I know some guys are saying that Minnows are not getting no rewards so they have no Incentive to vote for STEEM but I beg to differ.

I know several peoples who are hosting Contests especially for minnows and their Promotion. I personally host Post promotion Threads where I Upvote posts submitted by minnows.

There are several opportunities on Steemit you just have to work hard and find them.