Late Night Talk #1 What's Next?

in #steem6 years ago

adventure-dawn-daylight-1087735.jpg

Hello Everyone,

This a just me talking out of my brain now. Well lately i have been having that feeling of what is my next adventure. I have been thinking about this for quite a while and i found myself lost for the first time in long time. I have been working at a job for over 3 years and i have been doing small project on the side, while i was working. Most of my projects have not succeeded and some i am still working on till this day.

Now i am really at a lost because i don't feel motivated to do my projects or start any new one's and it is not because some them didn't workout, it is just me not being motivation enough to put the effort in doing something productive. Now a days a lot video gaming after work and go to bed afterwards, i sometimes try to force myself to do some programming and learn a couple of new things.

For now i am still going to ask myself the same question. What am i going to do next?

Please comment down bellow about you current adventures, it will be fun to hear about it and might inspire me as well.

P.S. I will try to make this into a series.

Thank you,