My Short Experience on Steemit so Far

in #steem5 years ago

In the past two weeks or so I joined Steemit because I wanted a change of pace and I was told that the community is full of people willing to interact.
Now this has been a very welcome change from the likes of Soundcloud,Youtube and Instagram which I have been trying to get involved in with small success.Now although my blogs receive very little following which I did expect being so new and all, involving myself in others post(which contain actually interesting content for the most part) has been fantastic and is the reason why I'm sticking around.

It seems very easy to get yourself in a pleasant conversation with users even if your opinions differ, a nice change from the level of toxicity you face from having your own thoughts on another form of social media.
So thank you to anyone I have previously come across or to anyone I shall
Til next time
AstroRamsey