You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Steem grows, so does the presence of the trolls

in #steem7 years ago

You don't defend me, I don't know you, you don't know me even if you think you do. Some would say mind your own, but it's obvious you made it your business to mind me, so I will take you around and show you sights and scenes, I hope you're ready for this adventure and do tag along like your name implies.

Because, after all, yeah the internet is real you know, I have real life feelings about what strangers "feels" or finds funny about me, especially when the stranger is a hypocritical individual that gets angry that people use big words on the internet, the same strangers that claim that they would treat a young kid the same way he'd treat me, what those strangers "feel" about me really matters.

Sort:  

Baah of course you know me, Urma and I have been friends with your mother for decades.

My little Baah Baah Baah Baah Baahrbara Ann do you need a hug?

Baah, remember a hug is that interaction we went over last weekend.

It's where you wrap your arms around somebody you love and hold them. But not too hard or else we repeat the beagle incident