Unique Farmers

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image


Many interesting and unique things are displayed in each post of the steemit fans.


In that case, many also contain the meanings of each post. Likewise with me today featuring someone who was reluctant to mention his name but I was given the opportunity to take photos of his activities after returning from the garden. This person I think has a unique soul by utilizing his used shoes which he said unfortunately if discarded, he also planted JERNANG trees on the used shoes.


l hope my friends like my post today and keep following me.


Greetings from me to all of you.


Sort:  

Congratulations @badratulnafis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!