You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Good idea.

I did not hear back on my comments y-day to you etc.

Did you remove me from your bot or ? I have not seen any comments on my stuff etc from you in quite awhile.

Take care man.

Sort:  

Been super smashed with work, making business plans, and I just messed my feet up haha. You're still on my bot. My bot only upvotes new posts, not comments however.

What'd you do to your feet man?

Half my body is damaged from the car running me over 15 mths ago, so know I relate - likely a lot.

Both my legs and the rest of my body is severely damaged now.

Ran three miles barefoot after not running for like a year. My 30s are stating to be able to be felt!!!

And damn, you had mentioned something about that before, that's messed up. The bullshit that the universe can throw at you sometimes . . . Are you able to recover or is it permanent?

I remember my 30's LOL

It is not looking good for me.

Steemit is my income for 15 mths and will be for the forseeable future, put it that way my man.