You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

in #steem5 years ago

I think you did one for me back then, so a comparison one would be very nice. Now if there was just an easier way to search through comments to find it, but I will find it. At least I have a time frame to zip back to. February.

Sort:  

Yes you were one of the 3 :) https://steemit.com/steem-engine/@abh12345/your-personalised-report-for-february-2019-engage-tokens-required


Dear @bashadow

In April (2019), you authored 17 top level posts comprising of 60846 characters. You also entered 266 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 84562 characters of text.

You used 6 different categories for your content and mountainmonday was the most popular, chosen 5 times.

The post titled Mountain Monday - A Sunday Drive earned the most comments with 37 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was mountain-monday-a-view-from-last-year which was resteemed 2 times.

In April, you cast 592 votes, 0 of these were down-votes, and 0 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in April is 54%.

You upvoted shasta the most - 34 times, and chose to issue 0 down-votes.

You earned 11822.578851 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 5.904669 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 8.149000 SBDS, 0.000000 STEEM, and 39714.181200 VESTS (approximately 19.834851 Steem Power) in April.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 17 times in April 2019!

As I just sat down, I thought to myself - "Stupid - he had a link and replied there" - thanks for the second report. now this evening I will have something to compare and maybe actually try to do a #treetuesday post showing the new growth of some of the trees here and of my accounts growth since end of winter.Or not, we will see.

Thanks again.

No worries, I like doing these reports as well as the charts. #treetuesday sounds like a nice idea on the combined growth topic :)