You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Steem Drop, Was It Good For Your Growth Rate?

in #steem6 years ago

I wrote a post to NOT upvote 0.02 or less! 😝

I have to dig around for the numbers. Maybe I’ll get that to you..one day at the rate I’m taking to reply back. Plus you know I hate math.

Sort:  

you are right... only $0.03 or higher works to get them paid... Now if you would just tell us how much steem you bought then you will be a perfect example of someone whos growth rate took off. I already have an idea, but you need to divulge that info! And fyi, you will just subtract that to find out how much you organically grew in your first 72 days

You’re lucky the data was around. 279 STEEM invested, all bought prior to 3/19. So...

26 SP only in 72 days vs.
74 SP in 36 days

so there you go, now your rate of growth seems a little better :) ... like a five-fold or 5x growth rate

ps... and you can do math when you want to ;)

Not my cup of tea. Plus, I can always ask you to do the thinking and since you are super nice....😉

You got a 0.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @unleashpower!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!