My Current Witness Votes

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

My current votes are in place in order to protect the chain from the tyranny we are currently experiencing.

They do not necessarily reflect who I believe should be in the top 20, however, this is a time when compromise is needed.

I encourage you to vote for those witnesses who are just below those who were put in place maliciously. Every bit helps.

Fuck you @justinsunsteemit.

Sort:  

I will set my voting proxy to @berniesanders because I’m a lazy fuck and I trust this asshole

Nevermind, I will simply follow what you outlined in your other post

🤣 🤣 👍💪🌈

The only one that declined payout for this type of post today. Looks like you're not too much into milking, Bernie. Thumbs up.

Oh he milked enough

Awe, are you sore because @thecryptodrive's dick is too far down your throat????

Yall miss me yet? You thought @ned was bad but that is just because you had not gotten the burning hot angry inch penis of the Sun shoved up your asses. Maybe if we send enough Christmas cards to @dan we can get his silly autistic ass back over here to run shit.

Oh @nedshair, how i have missed thee. Thine slickness, thou art shiny and firm but also limp. Please come back to provide shade from this mighty Sun.

If you ever need to reach me brother I can be found at [email protected] or on my youtube channel that I never really use becuause well, I don't have hands to film with.

ned 2.JPG

You've done a lot for some people here and it's a pity that the opportunities for small users to return the favor are so limited, but if votes for you, witnesses or whoever helps you, then you should have them in the fight for the community of course.

Good luck with your mission.

The enemy of your enemy is your friend. It's time to vote for anyone who can take a top 20 spot from Sun. Thanks for giving us a small win, it's good to see one of ours in the top 20 again. Sun seems willing to power up more and more to keep his spots though: https://steemd.com/@hkdev404

PS: @justinsunsteem is a parody account posting memes on 3speak, @justinsunsteemit is the Real Sun.

Any hackers out there who can delete the @hkdev404 account?

Just kidding. It would be funny, but i know it's the wrong thing to do and would backfire - just like @justinsunsteemit's bribes and lies are backfiring on him, and @ned's actions will do him no favours.

Dear Justin, do the right thing. Unvote and remove your fake witnesses, be truthful, eat humble pie and say sorry. I for one will treat you kindly. Well, i will do that anyway.

Dear @ned, give Justin his money back and then burn most of your STEEM.

Peace and Love
Atma
ps. Do the right thing Justin & Ned.
pps. It is more difficult for a rich man to get to heaven than for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle.

Loading...

They do not necessarily reflect who I believe should be in the top 20, however, this is a time when compromise is needed.

I stopped voting witness long time ago as my low power vote doesn't count much plus I don't like everything witness do, but reading this line changed my mind for now.

Hey @berniesanders, why don't you turn your bots on people voting for https://steemd.com/@goodguy24 and such instead of spamming the people you have a slight disagreement with. There are actually people supporting the commie while you're harassing people for having an opinion.

That’s some of the dumbest shit I’ve ever heard. Thank you.

Speaking as a vegetarian, how Soon can we expect to have some Korean BBQ?

image.png

Thanks for the mention!

Bravo, sir Sanders. You've done well...

I really do hope that Justins accounts are voted out but he does have very deep pockets...

If you all want to save time, set your proxy to @berniesanders or another trusted user on the witness page.

Full support for everything, always successful greetings

I hold my votes at whoever will get us ahead of Justin

@berniesanders, thank you so much! That's a great move!

Crush the tyrant!

The community can settle the differences amongst themselves later.

Hahaha, how does it feel now when you are not the God? :D

And you shouldn't be the one, you didn't become the top guy due to your competence.

Cry, babe, cry :D

Hear, hear!

Thank you

voting!

I will miss you after long time I am Back

Good.

They do not necessarily reflect who I believe should be in the top 20, however, this is a time when compromise is needed.

Yeah they are not all my top choices, either, yet held my nose and voted.... except for @therealwolf (the old vote bot king) and @lukestokes (the faux Libertarian) of course.

Hey @berniesanders 👋👋👋
I miss you alot...
I like it when you are vocal and buying engagement on this community blockchain.
Truth be told. 💯
Can I SAY ANYTHING on your hive today?

But today is a sorrowful day for me because I lost my uncle 😭😭😭 As time goes by I will be back on the hive so we can #buildbetter and engage like we use to 😎😎

Love u Bernie!
♨️🚀🌑

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @berniesanders! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @berniesanders! You received a personal award!

Ned is definitly not your friend anymore. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @berniesanders! You received a personal award!

Did you downvote Steemit's posts because its owner converted it into a sockpuppets factory? OK, you deserve that badge!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!