Sort:  

What can I say? I have much to learn.
But I am still grateful towards the witnesses.

yo @xolosive...the point is they are not doing what they are supposed to do..run FULL nodes !!

As I understand the post, there ARE witnesses running full nodes, just not the sufficient amount of full nodes. Steemit should have more full nodes. My point is to be grateful towards the witnesses. Without them, Steemit would not be Steemit.

Alright, fine. Dear Steem witnesses, WE ARE GRATEFUL.

Sorry for the misunderstanding! I don't like to force anything. Don't write it, if you don't mean it.
Don't get me wrong, absolutely no offense, but almost all I saw under this blog post so far (including the blog post itself) is complaining about the work of the witnesses (except some suggestions, explanations and future possibilities).
@pradeepdee6 previously wrote a quote (an explanation about what a witness is) from another blog post (including the link to the blog post) under this blog post with something similar to my point, so I am not alone with this view.