Suing @justinsunsteemit for control.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I will have no part in a ridiculous lawsuit and will no longer be supporting witnesses who are even discussing going down this path.

My witness votes will be changing drastically today. Some changes have already been made.

Sort:  

You do not seem to be heading towards the exit.

What would you say is the right path forward?

Use funds to hire a REAL marketing firm?

Use funds to get listed on some more exchanges to add liquidity?

Dear Bernie, why so concerned? It seems you won another time:
https://staging.busy.org/@jrcornel/steem-binance-issues-apology-letter-to-steem-community

Suing him in an anarchy chain? lol

Right a lawsuit is BS.
I think they should have helped him liquidate the stake and dump it on the exchanges

Especially since Suing him will probably 'out' a lot of people who don't want to be identified for reasons such as 'tax evasion'. I'm not saying you; I'm sure you play it smart; but others who have bull horns in a china shop.

Loading...

Wow!!! The crybaby witnesses are now talking about suing Justin? What a joke

Posted using Partiko Android

Which witnesses are going to do that so I can change my votes too?

Which witnesses are
Going to do that so I
Can change my votes too?

                 - eirik


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You sound like a 'Code is Law' type of guy today.

More "not running around with retards in a hen house" kind of day...

Sometimes you gotta choose a lesser evil, but you're not really known for your predisposition towards compromise...

Especially after being right for the pasts 4 years and calling this from the start, eh?

The problem with being right is you can never learn life lessons from that. Making mistakes, being wrong and admitting to it, then taking responsibility can lead to personal growth.

Come to think of it, I haven't seen much growing up on your part either these past 4 years. It doesn't seem like your communication style has evolved much.

I'm OK with that, I find it very funny on a regular basis. It's your life and I wish you all the best.

You realize this isn't real, right?

Did it not feel real when ned doxxed you?

It's all fun and games for me, if have next to nothing in terms of steem stake. But for others, where a serious part of their capital is invested in this, it is real. You can ridiculize them for that and you might be right. But you could develop a genuine interest in your fellow steem community member...

...aw fuck it, who am I kidding. You do you, man.

Sure because the "we dont need government" preachers now all of a sudden wants to run back to mummy

Crypto is NOT ready.

Why steem price keeps pumping despite all these incidents?

well your vote will always be yours. Many people doesn't like it maybe. No one can order you to do it. We are decentralization after all. 😉

Follow your inner self that's what I tried to stick but I didn't follow that few days ago while casting witness vote, rather I went with the trend and emotions...any there any secret inside story that we common users don't know yet?

Yup, that whole lawsuit move dumb imo

link to the lawsuite talk please....any discussion on chain?

I saw a related posts some days ago but didn't pay to much attention to them. Don't even remember who the author was. Pretty sure u could find out more info from someone in the palnet discord

It really makes no difference what you do.

The lawyer will laugh in their faces! This so called war its full of nonsense!

Yeah that seems to be pushing things

Quest they have a lot of benefit from it. Interesting is the lack of information. Some seem to reach far if it comes to their reign. Just noticed my Steem at Bitvavo is frozen. I do not think I will invest in Steem again. Steel and euro gone. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem witnesses have always been overpaid. Despite the horrible bear market, the top 20 still make about $20,000 a year mostly doing nothing. In the second half of 2017 and most of 2018, they made stupid money.

Lolz, when criminals talk about suing their victim, no wonder you're not supporting this!

Cg

That's all right, just do your thing and stay true to yourself, everything else is secondary anyway.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment