Sort:  

yeah i am on the top!

@berniesanders bro i am fan of you ,you are working against spam i love to vote you as witness i have a group with 20k members i will support you in return i need your support i want to make contact with you and complain about many reward rappers you have to downvote them regularly is it possible ?

Did it! You're the first witness I've voted for. :)

Hey this account doesn't delegate to bid-bots and is smacking down crap in the Trending pages - I like it!

I'm just voting cuz bernie's avy is dope.

LOL you realize he runs a bid bot and uses bid bots on every comment and post he does...

@berniesanders is a total poser and hypocrite. He posts garbage 24/7 and acts as if he saving steemit. The guy is a joke.

Yes.

This is his stake though, and he's free to do as he wishes with it.

I added @nextgencrypto vote for witness.

Here's the promised Bernie Cookie for you. Hope you like chocolate?

COOKIE.png

Yeah, what the dude with the red 'x' mark says.

Do that, and your posts will start coming on the "Cool" section; better than Trending, Hot and Promoted (da faq is dat) combined.

I would do this, but you don't seem to believe in Steem, do you?

Congrats for reaching 46 position, that is a great achievement!

Oh yeah he must not believe in steem but holds millions of dollars worth of it and is NOT powering down. Good logic

NOT powering down? What do you mean? On which account?

None of them, he's not powering down any of his accounts

OK, OK... I did it, so I can say "I did something cool today" :)

Also bernie, looks like you've been using a few tricks (cursing, not caring) from @yallapapi's bag, eh?
You were definitely not doing it before, you naughty little Christian boy. Yalla's spoiled you.
What's mammasanders gonna say, huh?

Disclaimer: Ok so even my best bud didn't get the sarcasm here, so here I go.
/sarcasm

errr.....Bernie has been cursing & not giving any ducks before even le'pap was in crypto diapers

Okay, new rule. Anyone who doesn't make a COMedy entry gets roasted.
First up - Mr. Bernies Anders a.k.a. The fun guy.




dj you go.

lmao @yallapapi take that! For not making a COMedy entry yet. P;

btw dj, joke. P:
Obviously bernie's the first bad boy of Steemit.
I'm second.

Ok, it's officially official. @yesafe and @dj123 the both of you are officially crazy
Lol

I know, I too saw @yesafe's name in the news lately; turns out he's an escaped inmate.
How tough is it to spell my simple-ass name huh?? grrrrrr

Lmao.
After even you pointed it out took me several more minutes to notice it. @yesaye, Israeli?

Hahahha nope, not everyone on here fux goats. :P
@amirtheawesome1, you've been summoned. Show him the finest goats you have at your disposal.

Also, Indian.

Oky i am going for vote and I hope its cool thing thanks for informing

thanks for removing the downvote from my publication a few days ago, I'm grateful ..

Why you kissing his ass. You should know this guy is a fraud, poser, hypocrite and bully.

Prolly cuz his ass pays and yours don't? DEL THIS SHIT.png

That made no sense to me. Do you english?

Was that enough to shut your mouth? It's been a day and still you haven't replied.
You're easy kill. Next time, don't play with the big boys, kid.

lmao

Will sure go cast my vote.

He's 46 now.. thanks to this post haha.. Will see and vote in a while :D

You need a vacation bud. Go take some time off, work on your tan and have a few margaritas.

Amen to that!

Thanks for making me know people that had interest to this platform and also for your effort to clean this platform in one or the other. I will definetely , going to vote @nextgencrypto

I think you have delivered the message pretty well here... I think I got what you mean ... have a nice day..

Tell me the truth please, do we have at least one witness who has no connection to bid-bots?

If you are running a node it only makes sense to run a bid bot too. Don't you think? Or you don't like money?

Hi Bernie, can I contact you privately?

Voted for you months ago.. kind regards from @rival witness #47

I put my ass on the line and resteemed this; my account better be on your autovote list first thing in the morning. @berniesanders

bernie put this le'pap shill on your auto-flag list! :p

dj plis man

bezinga!

you sheldon Pooper ;-;

I gave you my vote. If steemit is still around in a year, it will be because of your effort.

the boys and girls from #comedyopenmic have been voting nextgen you should see more votes start coming in .... go relax and have a beer on us!

Im in, #comedyopenMic is showing their love!!

When I saw you in top 50 my heart went funny

Could you do or sponsor some awesome contest? A pause for heavy and unending drama inside the steemchain.

DO NOT VOTE FOR THIS WITNESS

Nice shit post BTW.

LOL, Funny how you flag people for this kind of garbage yet here you are.

POSER AND HYPOCRITE.