You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for @nextgencrypto

in #steem6 years ago

If you believe that, then you're a fucking retard. He's THE biggest abuser ON steemit.. Do your research. Since you're too dumb to, apparently, and just vote for an abuser, I've done it for you. Check out my posts if you don't believe me. He's got more accounts than you can even imagine and he abuses with them daily. He upvotes his own shit at the last minute to maximize his rewards and so that it goes (somewhat) unnoticed. He flags GOOD people who do nothing wrong, because he's a real piece of shit. If you think HE is going to be what saves steemit, then you need a SERIOUS reality check. Go check out my posts, you'll see exactly what I'm talking about. This piece of shit is an abuser, not the self-proclaimed "savior" of steemit. He's the biggest reason steemit is going down the drain, open your eyes you ignorant fuck.