Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

im speechless... i dont know what to say...

Thanks Bernie... from the bottom of my heart

I let Marky Mark do my witness voting, or at least I think he is, haven't checked back to see if he succeed at that, I guess if you need a vote from me see him...lol.

oooh yes, i will let him know he's in trouble! hahaha

From what I've seen of you so far, you're a good guy and I'm glad @berniesanders is supporting you. I'd rather see this kind of action from Bern, than the strange making-a-point posts he's been doing lately.

#FaithStartingToBeRestoredInTheBern

Cg

hahahah thank you Cryptogee!!

Voted for @helpie: thanks @meno and @berniesanders for letting me know about it! ;)

image.png

You're sure do welcome @meno,he thinks you deserve it and you already got my vote . to @berniesanders , you the man!!!!!!!!!

Why the thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

for supporting helpie of course.

OK, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

too late Mr.Bernie !!!

had already voted for Helpie..

great idea.

why are you speechless?

WOW endorsement by the berniesanders! I have a free slot, here it goes to @helpie. Good luck with the witness, and don't piss bernie off, or you know what can happen in a heartbeat (happened to me a couple times 😁😁)

Thank you Drakos...

<3

rely good

Removed a couple inactive witnesses; added @helpie & @nextgencrypto. Cheers!

Thanks, man. @helpie is a top notch group of people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to help, especially with Bernie's stamp of approval. :-)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.5$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Ok

Posted using Partiko Android

ok
voten mi comentario

Dear Bernie, i just gave my vote for witness to @helpie, please consider as witness @steem-bounty too, they are making a very good service for all community

Done!

Thanks for the shoutout!

#helpie is the best!

and...

Yay... You guys rock.

I recommend him too

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your avatars! you inspired me to get one too!

done and done. was waiting for a good recommendation from you sir and i shoulda have known to vote for helpie.

(big fan of @meno)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I recommend both @helpie and @meno

Posted using Partiko Android

I recommend both @helpie and @meno

Posted using Partiko Android

I recommend both @helpie and @meno

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome, thank you Bernie.

That's a welcomed development

Posted using Partiko Android

Much love bro, this is awesome! Thanks for helping promote the community!

He deserves more credit

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's make steemit great again.

yaaay ! thanks @berniesanders :D ! @helpie is more than grateful for this !

I feel part of the @helpie family so thanks so much for the shout out

Woot woot! Thanks for your support for helpie's witness!

@helpie is the greatest little family on the block!!♥♥♥♥

And we have cookies

That guy is super cool

Posted using Partiko Android

I am removing most of my votes from the top 15 witnesses to help those farther down the list. My vote is small but every little bit helps to counter @freedom's vote.

You sir, will never lose my vote.

I really need the votes

Posted using Partiko Android

Who are you and what do you do? I don't vote for anyone I have not talked to directly or interacted with on some level on the blockchain.

Well, am James Michael, am a coach, i do more of blogging and writing personal and business self-developing post. Although i can write on any topic at all within a short time. I love contest too, something I write on blockchain and cryptocurrency. Hoping to hearing from you soom

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me get this straight....you are a coach teaching others how to make it but you are asking for support in place of earning it?

I think you may need a coach before you can just call yourself one.

Well, you may say that, am new in the community, what so you expect fold my hands, no, I have to reach out to others, tell them what i do like i told you and ask for their upvotes and comments, since it is key to growing in the community.

Well, my academy is working on a project that demands cash, so, we need to make some of this cash here, as people like you upvote our works and recommend us. Thanks.
Please, feel free to reply

Posted using Partiko Android

1.) This is a post about witness votes and who users vote for as far as witnesses.

2.) Anyone who is not a scammer will tell you the fastest way to fail on Steemit is to ask people to vote for you.

3.) There are probably only 1,000 of us here who are live, living breathing humans amongst all of the machines and con-artist. So Just do what you are good at and people will support it if it is worth support.

4.) Just because you post things on your blog, you do not deserve money for it. Make us want to give you money, if you fail blame @craig-grant as he has given your entire country a bad name on the platform and in the crypto world.

Some times like these-I wonder if people should just stop promoting as a way to earn money. The less you treat as making $ and more like facebook/twitter-it much easier and funnier to use :)

Wow. Thank you so much!!

Epic advice @berniesanders! This helpienaut says: Thank you so much! :-) <3

I have the room so I decided to help out and I didn't even have to remove @nextgencrypto either. But it also made me notice one of my witness went off line a few weeks ago so I removed that witness still have a few but I don't just use my votes willy nilly and all. But since I trust ya I am going with it

Will be interested to work for you as a witness

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't even know you. I have never spoken to you. @berniesanders is in my network of trust. You don't even have a witness statement yet. You are getting a little ahead of yourself @jncakademy but I do love your enthusaism. Keep that up but you should not ask for votes this way. Get to know people on a personal level some gain trust in the community.

Thanks for posting this. @helpie is fantastic. I think my baldspot has been shrinking ever since I became a helpienaut. It is really that good!

Cheers, Professor Bromide

I still have slots for my witness votes. I will obey your wishes.. Bernie Lol. Helpie has a good project And meno is a hard working steem-ua member.

Voted. Congrats @meno and your witness helpie
IMG_20180916_230104.jpg

Sweet mother of good feels!!

Thank you so much Bernie!

I'm not low on spots and am more than willing to vote for @helpie.

Are you stepping down politically @berniesanders?

voting and i have some slots.

Wow is right.. nice!

Why is that Bernie? You are stopping your witness? Have seen some good stuff by @meno so I might consider this indeed - hope the endorsement is related to his helping works but not to the new UA thing :-).

completely unrelated to UA, i promise.

good @meno - I might do it then - waiting until the chain is running smooth again - curious if we see some official updates on status :-)

Will vote... Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just learned about @helpie for the first time and I've been here for over a year. 😮

I have some slots open, thanks for the tip!

I am the 200th vote. Welcome to my witness vote @helpie

Posted using Partiko Android

how this is going to make any difference?

At first I thought that your question was a bit mean, but then I thought maybe you genuinely want to know what @helpie is all about (in which case its actually a very fair qiestion). So I'm going to do my best to sum it up:
@helpie is a community designed to connect talented people who produce quality content and who are also amazing, compassionate human beings that above all else want to have a meaningful experience on this platform. They can have a great effect on user retention and in essence the value of this project. It's easy to underestimate the power of emotions and the contribution that a a social connectivity does for crypto.... But I can assure you that it is as vital for the ecosystem as any major witness contribution (especially during this time low prices)... If you look closely, @Helpie is already making a difference... we're changing mindsets.

I hope this is good enough of a description. 😊

Thanks @ankapolo .... I read first post regarding helpie for the first time and the post was asking for witness. I had no clue why to do this, still I am not sure though. I am trying my best to produce quality content and dont know how helpie is going to help me on this. Still for you time and patience I can witness vote for helpie.

I really appreciate that @farhan.sidiqui! Most of the people I upvoted on this thread are Helpienauts (meaning they are part of the Helpie community). Perhaps if you follow them and interact with them through comments, you will discover something a little different from what most other content creators do. I can tell that you work quite hard, and you post daily so definitely keep @Helpie on your horizon. :)

Sure @ankapolo witness vote done :)

thank you so much Farhan! This means a lot! I just followed you, and will be checking more of your posts. Don't be a stranger yourself :)

So far my goal is to make Steem and community contribution. I am making progress, good to know you by the way :)

Its done.
Now i need some help
Please upvote me please

Voting and I have some slots!!

@berniesanders
@helpie

Yahan?!!
Hurry up!!!

done voting sir :) all the best luck for @helpie

Wwwwoooooow it's raity good

I do not understand this problem, can you explain it?

It is awesome. @helpie is great.

Dude? you have the link wher eyou said wich current witness are absolut garbage? I can't find it and I want to check it again.

You got a 74.00% upvote from @upme thanks to @ngc! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

I thought @nextgencrypto was you...

It is.

How come you want people to remove their vote are you pulling out of Steem or something?

Thanks for the information friend. important recommendation.

You got a 46.37% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ngc!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Done for vote @helpie and you, good night! Very sleepy.

There are 3 pages
Pages