You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for witness @helpie!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks @ankapolo .... I read first post regarding helpie for the first time and the post was asking for witness. I had no clue why to do this, still I am not sure though. I am trying my best to produce quality content and dont know how helpie is going to help me on this. Still for you time and patience I can witness vote for helpie.

Sort:  

I really appreciate that @farhan.sidiqui! Most of the people I upvoted on this thread are Helpienauts (meaning they are part of the Helpie community). Perhaps if you follow them and interact with them through comments, you will discover something a little different from what most other content creators do. I can tell that you work quite hard, and you post daily so definitely keep @Helpie on your horizon. :)

Sure @ankapolo witness vote done :)

thank you so much Farhan! This means a lot! I just followed you, and will be checking more of your posts. Don't be a stranger yourself :)

So far my goal is to make Steem and community contribution. I am making progress, good to know you by the way :)

likewise!! 😊