You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem hardfork seizes over 22 million Steem Power

in #steem4 years ago

That crazy shit fucking thieves, people of steem community used their own money from their pocket just to invest steem and now this crazy thieves will took it all just like that..

This is my first time comment saying bad words of being here in this community for almost 3 years..its because the man behind that HF23 is really shit..

It's not his money he don't have the authority to keep all of that in to his own pocket..

What a dump person. Sorry for bad words guys just expressing my feelings,because all the names listed there helped me alot when i first start on steemit.

Sort:  

It's horrible.
You can not do it this way .
Gather your strength.
I think everything will be fine.
I wish you all to win this battle.