Weekly Free upvote

in #steem7 years ago

So here we go, voting power is up and I got some votes to burn.

Reply to my post, and I will check your blog out.

Then I will hit you with a upvote, until my power is down.

All thanks, to steem being cheap...

Sort:  

Thank you @bigram13.

Your welcome

Upvoted and resteemed

I guess I have to hit your comment. You don't have any posts recently

Hi, saw this only now. Maybe already missed the boat. But no worries, still good to have someone readying my post.
Thanks @jackpot

Nope I got you.

I am happy and glad to see your reply. I have commented and communicated with many, but less than 1% bother to reply. Good to have a friend that value comment and reply.
Thanks. Have upvoted you and followed.
@jackpot


Ooh... it would be a fine thing

getting some votes from you ;)

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

You are kind

Thanks,
Like the posts

Hi friend!! Upvoted and resteemed

Hello, mi amigo

Thanks!

Resteemed for my followers.

awesome would love the upvotes https://steemit.com/@paulag

I have to reply to everyone, so I know who I hit.

I did not understand anything what to do.
What need to do. Did I do it right?

Ya you are fine

You truly have a heart of gold sir!

Got you, stay off the shrooms

Hehe good one :D

Nice man! This is a cool idea and I'll attempt to upvote back at ya!

Got you sixersfeds

You are kind

Thank you for your kindness and support:-)

no problem

upvoted done. Do the same @bigram13

okay, I got it done.

ill get it on that