You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

It seems so obvious to me, has been my strategy since day two. I didn't have a strategy on day one.

What do I have to offer on the blogging platform? Nothing that anybody knows about. NOTHING. That's not to say my writing isn't good or that my subject matter is awful. It's simply to say that nobody knows me.

How do I change that? Comment and engage. Thoughtful, germane comments are mana from heaven for a blogger. They tend to remember who made them.

I don't give a rip about rep but I do care about the people that I engage with. All the time.

Thanks for empirical proof. It's a soundly researched article, the very best kind.