Sort:  

That's great! I feel it's the right thing to do please leave out non supporters!!

That's great! I feel it's
The right thing to do please leave
Out non supporters!!

                 - youarethewhale


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

LOL I actually like that automated haiku!

Excelente. Hasta ahora he leído cada uno de los comentarios, y he aprendido muchísimo de todos. Pensaba justamente en eso y me parece genial esa forma de hacer la migración. Aplausos y todo mi respeto para ustedes.

Excellent. So far I have read every single comment, and learned a lot from everyone. I was just thinking about that and I think that way of doing the migration is great. Applause and all my respect to you.

This brings up a good question. Will Hive have a SBD like stable coin? I hope not.

The structure of the new chain will mirror Steem initially. From there any changes the community wants to make can be made, including SBD. No doubt some will want to get rid of it and some will want to improve it. Possibly some would want to keep it the way it is, but I don't know many in that camp.