You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Very Important Roles in the Steem Ecosystem

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @gussiefinknottle, great to hear from you. I replied to you in today's video which will be up shortly but here's a link to a video I did a while back about Steem Witnesses. Should help out a lot. https://steemit.com/steem/@brandonfrye/what-are-steem-witnesses-and-why-should-you-care

Sort:  

That's great @brandonfrye, I'll look out for it - and thanks for the link, which I'll follow. I have so much crypto stuff hitting my inbox these days it's tough to keep up: maybe I should just watch your videos and ignore the rest. Btw I just tagged you in another reply. Does this mean you'll see it - see how little I know? It's not that you need to, not at all - just wondering what actually happens when you include someone's handle in a post or comment.