You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price of Steem 100+ and 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018!

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah! I couldn't believe it... I bought like 2k worth of steemnot too long ago, just because I love the platform and the premise. I logged in today and it's worth $5400! Thanks Steemit!!! :)

Sort:  

well here's another $0.42 then.... :P !!!!

anddd heres another $0.23 😜

I am very happy to hear that. I was urging other Steemians to get in and buy when it was trading from 2 bucks to 0.8 cents before institutional and large outside investors take notice..... still undervalued though and good times to accumulate some... Have a good one. Tomas

BOOM goes the dynamite!!! That's what I'm talking about... keep it up, the future of steem is so very bright, glad to hear your investment has quickly paid off!!