Sort: Β 

I'm holding my Steem because I believe in this crypto!

Good for you, my friend! Thanks for stopping by! @rtdcs

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rtdcs! For more information, click here!

There is a lot out there on poloniex that if they don't get their act together may stay gone. I think that's over 25 million steem that people can't move back to their steem wallets if they have it stuck there.

Yes, that's a good point! Speaking of which, I did a video blog this morning expressing my personal concerns about that exchange. Thanks for your comments! @natevegas

I'm certainly holding on the the majority of my steem, but experimenting with buying, selling and trading with smaller amounts. It's good to build an economy around steem by actively using it instead of only speculating on its price.

I think you've made an excellent point, as well! While it is nice to position in Steem, using it practically does have its advantages, as well! Thanks for sharing @matthewdavid

Thanks @breakingtonight,

You may have already seen it, but here's my post about a person-to-person trade inspired by one of your posts:

Details on how I purchased a Udemy course with money made by blogging on Steemit

The boom wil come but like always in crypto it booms and then drops again. But the drop mostly stops before the point the boom started from.

Very interesting perspectives! Thanks for sharing your thoughts! Have a great day! @zoef

Yes it's a good thing that there's not that much on the exchanges ! It can possibly help steem price rise.

Yes, that makes a lot of sense! It'll be interesting to see what the next couple of years hold! @trendo

i think steem price will be at 100$ in 2-3 years, great platform!

That would be amazing! Let's hope! :))
@cryptotraderx

I think we will see a boom in the next comming months/year!

I think we would all do the happy dance if that happens! 😎 @brothermic

Congratulations @breakingtonight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Β 7 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Thanks so much, my friend! :))
@steemking777