You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "There's Less Steem Available On The Exchanges Than I thought! Hmm...Supply & Demand? This Could Be A Good Sign!" 😎 Video Blog

in #steem7 years ago

I'm certainly holding on the the majority of my steem, but experimenting with buying, selling and trading with smaller amounts. It's good to build an economy around steem by actively using it instead of only speculating on its price.

Sort:  

I think you've made an excellent point, as well! While it is nice to position in Steem, using it practically does have its advantages, as well! Thanks for sharing @matthewdavid

Thanks @breakingtonight,

You may have already seen it, but here's my post about a person-to-person trade inspired by one of your posts:

Details on how I purchased a Udemy course with money made by blogging on Steemit