How can I become a good teacher and be able to influence/inspire my students.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

How can I become a good teacher and be able to influence/inspire my students.

Someone asked me. How can I become a good teacher and be able to influence/inspire my students.

I told him, Learn the science of imaginations and build your ability to train sub-conscious mind of your students along with conscious mind. For example.

  1. Think about Banana in your brain. This is one way of imagination.

  2. Write down the word “Banana” on paper. This is another way.

  3. Now draw a Banana on canvas. This is another dimension of imagination.

  4. Now tell all your students. “Think about a Banana please” now the whole army becomes part of your imagination.

  5. Now go to a real banana tree. Do nothing. Just look only. This is another dimension of Banana. Getting closer to reality.

  6. Now eat the banana. This is another dimension which we call “Reality”

A banana has got so many dimensions and dynamics? Then what about human brain that has so many dimensions. How much do we even know about our brain and it’s dimensions? What about dimensions of life before birth, after birth, after death. These dimensions can just go on and on.

I am sorry for a complex post. Those who don’t understand, Please don’t go banana about it. Just relax and have a banana today.

Sort:  

I LIKE THE IDEA.

Congratulations @brightvibes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!