Really want to grow your followers and get more recognition??? Coming in!!! You won't regret it!!!

in #steem5 years ago

closed-concrete-daylight-1915706.jpg

Happy Friday!!!

I am new to Steemit and I know a lot of people are new to this place as well.

The beginning is always touch. You spent a lot of time thinking about how to attract more followers and vote your posts, but the reality was cruel. Nobody visited your page and nobody read your well written articles.

I came to this place to make more friends, learning more about this wonderful world. I guess most of you shared the same purpose.

I created this post for all of you who wanted to grow more followers and have your posts seen to everyone around.

Be careful!!!! Below is the rule:

  1. Anyone coming in please leave a message of why you join Steemit and what you really want to get from it.

  2. I will follow everyone who has done the first step and read and like the first post of his/hers.

  3. Everyone please do the same as the second step.

  4. The more people coming in, the more followers you'll get and more exposures of your posts and more votes of course.

  5. Let's spread the word and have more people coming in and following the rule.

  6. We can hit a record here!

  7. Thanks so much and I love you all!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit land.
I came here to make money and to help others in any way I can and I've been doing this since day one.
It's a long hard road, and one needs to put in a lot of time and effort and invest money in steemit otherwise the odds are against you.
Good luck and keep on steeming!

Thanks! You will have your dream come true here!
Followed and voted.

Maybe write an introductory post about yourself; why you are here, and what you hope to achieve on this platform.

Post your introductory post using the introduceyourself and introducemyself tags.

The “follow for follow” approach doesn’t work on Steemit. People (and by people I mean good quality followers) will only follow you if they like your content.

So start creating content that people will enjoy rather than inviting people to follow you.

Thanks Mazzle! That's really helpful!

Welcome buddy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I go first. I came to Steemit because I want to find a new place to share my daily thoughts and my ideas with a bunch of new people.

Everyone can be my teacher! I want to make more friends and learn more from all of you guys!