You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Started A Flag War That Had A Great Ending! **Steemians Please Watch, it's Important**

in #steem5 years ago

I only flagged Donald in the begging because he promoted SteemBet.....which I said in my first video that I was gonna do. I didn’t Flag joe because my issue was with SteemBet. I don’t agree with what they did either but I was just in a different battle at the time and it was a huge discrepancy in tokens being 5x.

Sort:  

I 100% agree with your message in the video.

You also mentioned wrong doings with magic dice and Joe's video.

I know its easy to flag a minnow in your position. But why wouldn't you flag the orca as well? Wouldn't that be a double standard?

You can still remove the flags from Donald. I see about 7 posts still pending payout.