Sort:  

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

The intro is hilarious... then the drugwars flank attack comment is pricelesss... I couldn't stop laughing!

"the stance that you take on this Blockchain to stand up for what is right for everybody is important"

Truly sorry about everything but you're right I needed the wake-up call for sure. You can count on me to call out the bad actors on STEEM more vigilantly in the future.

I've done my best to edit out the post titles/contents from yesterday.

#SteemOn bro!

We all good Donald. I was just as much to blame as you, it takes two.

We all good Donald.
I was just as much to blame
As you, it takes two.

                 - broncnutz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello,
thanks for your inside thoughts and insider explanation, the more I listen to guys like you the more I understand the Steemit culture, and I think that's very important.
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

I keep my Steem wallet in a bank for safe keeping

Thanks for the reply!

I am just happy that there will come a solution to all of this. Also happy that I could help out a little bit!
Cheers,
Peter

me...sitting there... not knowing what to do...

wether to upvote this post... or to stay away from anything....

The last flagwar I witnessed was with the crazy sander...
That was a bloodbath and I think that the Steemitplatform lost a lot of potential due to a lot of leavers....

However:
upote&resteem

:-)

I agree with you but Flag wars are also healthy in my opinion because it shapes the platform and how we all interact with each other. It’s a great system really.

Resteemed for greater audience (even though I don't understand all of that Steembet issue).

My drugwars effort is slow.. but steem always lost to magic dice. i should stop....
i like your passion on the blockchain !
im just crawling along trying to hit my 250 SP

I'm glad the situation was solved with Donald. I really enjoyed watching your video as always. I'm glad you care about steem, I watched the video till the end. I try to never downvote unless someone is abusing me or my content, and even those don't worth it sometimes, ingnoring maybe the best solution.

Was this an April Fools joke?

If not, yes! Talking it out is the best... then FLAG. :)

Oh, Kudos that you guys get along and that you were man enough to apologize, and talked about it.

Awesome... and !tip

If you are true to your message either remove flags from Donald or flag Joe as well the same way you flagged Donald. Otherwise you are just a hypocrite and a bully.

Just so there is no confusion I 100% agree with your message. You have to be fair though. If you can't deliver, then you are in fault as well.

I have seen your posts calling out dApps when they are doing something wrong. Well done.

However, I don’t understand the double standards. You mentioned two people in the video you flagged. I only see low sp one flagged many time, and high sp one is not flagged at all.

I liked the video how you explain everything. Still confused why Dollnald got flagged and Joe didn’t.

Maybe time to remove flags from Donald?

I only flagged Donald in the begging because he promoted SteemBet.....which I said in my first video that I was gonna do. I didn’t Flag joe because my issue was with SteemBet. I don’t agree with what they did either but I was just in a different battle at the time and it was a huge discrepancy in tokens being 5x.

I 100% agree with your message in the video.

You also mentioned wrong doings with magic dice and Joe's video.

I know its easy to flag a minnow in your position. But why wouldn't you flag the orca as well? Wouldn't that be a double standard?

You can still remove the flags from Donald. I see about 7 posts still pending payout.

Very good reasoning. Fair but right!

I´m here to help :-).

!dramatoken

!popcorn

I wasn't aware of this steemit transpiracy culture, you are doing great initiative.
Keep flourishing.


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I like to keep it pushin...

Damn shots fired at @joeparys, yall gonna battle it out in DrugWars now?

Nah. I’m sure Joe means well, we just differ on the importance of transparency and rules of a blockchain. Not following blockchain transparency “rules” is spitting in the face of Satoshi Nakamoto in my opinion.

I always run from flag war. Or maybe because i did not have enough steem power to fight

Not worth it bro... I got creamed lol :)

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

🎁 Hi @broncnutz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through The Cherry Blossoms Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)