You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💰 STEEM: Take The Long-Term View: It Will Create A Great Deal Of Weatlh

in #steem6 years ago

You are really a task master. The way you have provided your sane advice with logical projections who can dare to deny the facts. You have opened a horizon of growth for us. Your blog has broadened my vision and understanding of steemit.

If we genuinely put some efforts and help each other grow then definitely the day will come in near future when we will have better place in our respective societies. Its not a bad investment of time and effort at all when you are being rewarded with grooming your personality and creating something good for whole community.

I really appreciate your vision and scope of your blog in broader sense. Its replete with so much wisdom and advice.

Sort:  

Thank you for those words @cheema1.

It is my experience on here. I started back in August, about 6 months ago, put in the time and effort which netted me results. While I did buy some STEEM, which helped, a great deal of my account is from doing what steemit was designed to do...post, comment, and upvote.

Each day I post, consistently post while leaving a ton of comments. In the end, it all adds up.

And the most important thing, I powered up every chance I can....

Thank you for such a kind reply. I am happy that you considered my comment worth replying. You have a lot knowledge of which I can get benefit.:)