Sort:  

ok, but the steem price is down to 75 cents right now! ouch!

hi,its angellina , i really need your help.i am a single mom of five kids ,it been a while since i posted an article on steemit and it because of some challenges that i have been facing for the past 4months and i have been work hard to provide for family but alright now things are not working as they where before ,thats i am here seeking support for my family.
i did be glad if you can support my family with some steem(any amount will be appreciated)..i am really sorry for any inconvenience i have cost you, please bare with me i am just doing this for my kids ,i don't want them to lack anything ...
below is an introduction post i did on steem for the past 9months
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@angellina/self-introduction-who-am-i-20171216t81114782z

thanks sir ,i will be waiting for your reply

Boss, I really appreciate this, thanks alot.

Loading...