You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Status for #HivePhilippines

in #steem5 years ago

Yes as I told you before you can join my server so we can create all Filipinos channel there. I have a big plan for us Dlike want me to make a group all Filipino community. If you have my discord link that I show you before you are free to join me with your friend folks. I want to show to the dlike that we are here live and kicking. I am waiting all of you there in my discord server.

Sort:  

There is also a chance that we will create a chat feature on our upcoming DAPP instead of using Discord, but I'm happy to log in to your server and meet you and your group.

Another idea is that I could list the Top 3 Discord Servers relating to the Philippines so that there would be more than one Discord Server for the Philippines 😊

P.S. Can you send me your Discord server link again please?

I looked back through your comments and I don't think you ever sent me your actual Discord link.

Can you send it so that I can visit you and your group there?

Maybe he forgot to send it but anyway here it is, click it because it will expire aftet a day maybe.

https://discord.gg/kTa9rM

@steem-ph here is the server link https://discord.gg/n2YaJuE thank you and have a nice day.