You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who created Steemjet, the world's first automatic blockchain charity?

in #steem6 years ago

This is really nice talk @dimimp. i will be highly honoured if i am given a slot in the space force , even if just a minute. i have been on this platform and i have followed and participated in the steemjet community but most times i don't get rewarded.

So i appeal to the God fearing part of yours to give me an opportunity just as our heavenly father will do. He loves his childern and also i know you love the space force member and the entire steemjet community. I have worked with my friends such as @joushaedoja, Xinese, @langford, these are all space force member.
So i promise to do my possible best and the God fearing child i am to contribute imersely to the growth and survival of this community while you are gone. "I know that who much is given , more is expected". please give me chance to prove myself sir even for a short while. Please i would have done much at the past do just a struggling youth who barely recieve money.

This is an appeal sir. save a soul today, not just me alone but to others who really is indeed in need of help, and never be forgotten in ages just as you have done in others life.(JUST WANT TO PART TAKE OF THE HEAVENLY BLESSING).
THANK YOU FOR ACCEPTING OUR REQUEST.

ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM.