Who created Steemjet, the world's first automatic blockchain charity?

in #steem6 years ago

Not me.

Just because I announced that I am proud of the fact that STEEM provides a middle class lifestyle for so many Africans does not mean that I am taking credit for Steemjet. It is no surprise that Steemjet was created in Nigeria by Nigerians.

https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/time-to-relax-dan-is-not-destroying-steem-and-bitshares

The flag was a joke @taskmaster4450, I don't have any steem power in that account. But feel free to submit a resume for one of the last remaining seats on the Space Force if you feel like you have the right stuff!

What if an autonomous robotic DAO realized that it was free to do whatever it pleased because there was a DPOS reward pool that fed it a continuous supply of STEEM day and night forever?

Steemjet – State of the Art Artificial Intelligence (is not as advanced as they want you to fear)

Do not let "artificial intelligence" scare you and your kids away from learning bitcoin. This is why I had to help @deandaniel create Steemjet. Science, math, and technology should inspire love, not fear.

@deandaniel will always be credited as the official creator of Steemjet. I do not create Steemjets. I create the tools that help them fly!

Tools that aid collaboration

Tools that enable contractual trade and accounting

tools that teach

facilitation tools

tools of engagement

immutable tools

eternal tools

tools that never need sharpening

tool-building tools

communication tools

frictionless tools

If you are here right now, then you are in the right place at the right time because we still have a few seats available on the Space Force, and enough budget to hire Steemjet Dancers after all ;)

Steemjet - Nothing moves masses like music

My schedule is completely packed over these next 2.5 weeks, so in the words of @taskmaster4450, relax. After I burn the @dimimp account keys and give the @god keys to @uche-nna, then I will go back to @dan, but until then, let's see if we can attract some god fearing souls. I would rather hire the god fearing rather than those who are afraid of science and artifical intelligence!

Is @mbj a god?

Sort:  
Loading...

In the spirit of application for the remaining spaceforce position as rather god fearing people we the steemjet moviestars crew that was approved by you has started work and is currently going to air a series about steemjet, promotion of steem and attaining global adoption. We would like each an every member of the steemjet moviestars to be on the spaceforce membership list and as for our supporters that we already had as spaceforce members, they should get a promotion for their tremendous work. Meanwhile pertaining to our first budget to kick start the journey of the moviestars has been put to great use as equipment are in place and also the first episode of the series will be dropped this weekend using the @steemjetm-stars account. Here is the list of the moviestars crew as in the budget. We will also be happy if you can get some
Delegated steem power also hooked up to the official moviestars account of steemjet @steemjetm-stars Thanks for you generosity.

CAST AND CREW OF STEEMJET MOVIESTARS:
@bateren
@okipeter
@chukychuky
@brunorich
@ced000
@jovee
@kally (video editor)
@eghe21 (videographer)
@joshuaedoja SF3 (supporter)
@kilatunzii SF3 (supporter)

Initial video

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ohdjZcGLrN8

Here is a link to the initial budget you approved to kick start the steemjet moviestars journey; https://steemit.com/steemjet/@eghe21/steemjet-moviestars-proposal-for-promotion-of-steemjet-community

@god what you've help create will stand the test of time and it's going to be remembered until time becomes timeless.

I'm happy to be a part of this project. As the steemjet sports HOD. I have successfully completed first phase of the first ever football competition

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

IMG_20180724_072418650.jpg

We achieved the first part of the vision and we want to complete it. We have been waiting for you Sir.

I know a lannister always pays his dues. So Here's a little reminder of it.
Screenshot20180715194152.png

I also request for a promotion to Carter for the big number of steemians we on boarded through the football competition... A mini happie pack will be highly appreciated boss

Hello Dan,

In order to confirm your identity, please create a post on one of Dan's known accounts with the same info.

For example on:

https://steemit.com/@dan

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Great....

Was this the reason behind your comment on @taskmaster4450?

"Not me." Simply stating that you never created STEEMJET rather you agreed with its ideas and decided to execute them by solely funding the community? A lot of us are completely caught in a dilemma concerning the revelation of your true identity. If you're truly @dan then why not upvote @god's post or resteem it using your main account (@dan)?
What could be the actual reason behind the downvote on @taskmaster4450's post? You stated here that the flag was a joke but I think there's more to that, the @dimimp I know never flags a post which was the reason my team stopped flagging and probably started issuing out warnings to spammers. Are you entirely a different person when you're @dan? How about all the things you told us about your health condition, you made that up too? Wow, you totally had me!
You knew the end from the onset, now I know the major reason you allocated different positions to the members of the space force and why you appointed a CEO, You knew time was running out and you probably wanted to get back to work, it's not like you're dying. Well, I'm grateful for all you've done for me and the steemjetters in general, but I'd love it if you could clear the air so we'd stop being confused and get back to work too.

feel free to submit a resume for one of the last remaining seats on the Space Force if you feel like you have the right stuff!

Hey @dimimp/@dan/@thefacebehindthismask I am very much interested in any delegation or Space Force position. In case you're wondering for what cause, below is my voting behaviour for the past 31 days:

Screenshot (269).png

Here is the link for proof: http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=holybranches&days=100

The delegation will be used for curation. Both individual accounts and community-driven curations. As the above chart shows #comedyopenmic set up by a group of selfless dolphins tops it. Curating for #steemjet with some additional delegation will be an added advantage. You could as well consider delegating to the official account @comedyopenmic as the aim is to draw the "masses" to the Steem blockchain through laughter, giving and raising the overall "value" of STEEM itself since "investors follow market adoption". Thank you.

Loading...

Comedyopenmic is going to make steem great again, one joke/punchline at a time. Please support the cause

Wow.. Well well well.. It keeps on getting better and better. Honestly @dimimp I'll confess my thought waves are warped right now. Because to be honest. We've not still gotten the identity. And again, we've not gotten answers to our questions on your last post. But if that's how the orchestra master wants the notes to go, we'll keep playing to your symphony.

Great thing you're still extending the privilege of being a distinguished member of the steemjet spaceforce to more persons. Anyways, it's all good. All we want is for the realization of the original intent of STEEMJET : Global adoption of steem. And I'm very optimistic we'll get there. Cheers boss!
@Ubongj (Picasso)

Music is one of the most important keys to touching lives and thanks for providing the necessary tools required to sky rocket steemjet to the moon.

Music is food to the soul! So I am still waiting for your promised funds to produce quality music with emmycapable. We are getting better and better everyday, songs for steemjet are piled up and waiting!

Screenshot_20180705-192436.png

We are going to shock the blockchain with the best music ever.

Less I forget, emmycapable just released an amazing track! Check it out

https://dsound.audio/#!/@emmycapable/20180720t070406244z-united-emmy-capable

Anticipate!

@god keeps everyone guessing 🤔🤔🤔

Over the week we went for steemhigh project and also activated the launch codes

received_930547693797192.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@peterakpan/project-steem-high

This has little to do with the post but when will I get paid 500 Steem for my minimalistic logo as promised? :)

@dimimp sir from the dance crew more dancer have be added to steemjet dance crew and we need Some steem to make provision for Steemjet dance crew uniform and you promised me 1000sp...


Great so now a budget implementation for steemjet dancers. Thats the next step? You really said we moving onto video and audio stuff now i see the full picture

Hi boss @dimimp so happy to see you once again.... Let me feed you with an update of what I have been doing so far for the steemjet community and all that you have missed..
First of all.... I dropped the steemjet first ever single track by the super star emmycapable song is titled @UNITED
IMG-20180717-WA0013.jpg

https://steemit.com/dsound/@emmycapable/20180720t070406244z-united-emmy-capable

Now there I believe that there is no better way to preach steem than through music and no better way to spread music than through promotion, that is why I am doing all I can to ensure that the song @UNITED is well promoted all over and by so doing we promote @steem and @steemjet all over the world.
So I have the song in different musical web site such as @tooxtreem. com and @notjustok. com

http://tooxtreme.com.ng/2018/07/20/music-emmycapable-united/
There is the link for tooxtreme. Com

https://my.notjustok.com/track/346223/emmycapable-united
There also is the link for notjustok.com

More website promotion are still on the making that includes @soundcloud.com and @naijapals. con

To further interest you, there are also radio broadcast still on the making and a live performance of me in the radio station located in Abia state and I believe it will go a long way to promote @steem and @steemjet as different people will hear of our community in on line websites and on radio stations.
Thanks all the same boss @dimimp because all these would not have been possible with out your financial support and a big thanks to my music director @demoniac
..........yours lovely Emmy....

Good day @god, @dimimp.

I can't express how much am happy to know your real identity. It been a long time have been seeking for the real identity of this man called @dimimp who have help so many steemian and the back bone of steemjet community.
Preaching of STEEM is our main aim. Have been trying to get your attention to see all what have been doing for the steemjet community even when am not part of the force.

Now that have know that you are the God most steemian are seeking to work with.
On this note I will be happy if you can also make me a space force member so as to make impact in other steemian as well so as to encourage them.

I will be looking forward in getting your response.
Here are some of the designs I made for STEEMJET DINER
IMG-20180623-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180623-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20180623-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180623-WA0022.jpg

Thank you

Whaooo, this is real great, how I wish to be in the same cafe with the boss @dimimp.

It would really be a great pleasure❤

PicsArt_07-20-09.01.22.jpg

Steemjet was a source of inspiration, a tool for talent discovery, a vehicle that drives motivation and a community that supports ideas of ingenuity. To that regards @dimimp, I plead that the initiative Spoken word art be looked into.... i still remain @simonmaven. Cos I've learnt that tenacity of purpose will at the end yield positive result.

For so far i have always believe in you and the decision you make most times.
I am proud to be a Nigerian and am also proud to be part of your space force.
Despite the fact that you gave out almost all your sp and willing to do more to help the broke you are really great and the best in the history of blockchain.
Here are some the collection of my art work in steemjet.
You like art and i know that
PicsArt_07-05-07.17.05.gif
PicsArt_06-22-06.13.58.jpg
IMG_20180621_083159_999.jpg
IMG_20180621_065925_606.jpg
PicsArt_06-16-01.24.29.png
PicsArt_06-12-03.08.39.gif
IMG_20180320_115924 (1).jpg

Hello @dimimp, it is clear to everyone now that you're indeed a philanthropist with the aim of taking the younger generation of the steem blockchain to the peak level and even beyond. From your last resteemed post, I thought I wouldn't hear from you again, but here you are now, still watching over your adopted children.

Don't have much to say, but I would really appreciate if you stick around and never have to leave. I would also want you to grant a request from your own money man @empato365, he deserves a mini jet pack.

Loading...

Feeling proud on my self that i am at the right place right now
Thanks @god thanks

@god what you've help create will stand the test of time and it's going to be remembered until time becomes timeless.

I'm happy to be a part of this project. As the steemjet sports HOD. I have successfully completed first phase of the first ever football competition

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

IMG_20180724_072418650.jpg

We achieved the first part of the vision and we want to complete it. We have been waiting for you Sir.

I know a lannister always pays his dues. So Here's a little reminder of it.
Screenshot20180715194152.png

I also request for a promotion to Carter for the big number of steemians we on boarded through the football competition... A mini happie pack will be highly appreciated boss

Still in the dilemma of your true identity!
Maybe unmasking wasn't a good idea, I wasnt in for you revealing your true identity because I knew it was going to bring chaos into the community! That's exactly what's going on here. Everyone becomes confused and lost, even after saying you are the creator of @dan, @dantheman and @dimimp, some of us still have doubts about it.
We know that you are well vested philosophically, and psychologically...well maybe this is the interesting thing about steemit, your words have a voice, just as our slogan says 'we are words and steem', you sometimes speak with so much wisdom that it takes someone like me to read a couple of times to get what you are saying!
Here's an appeal,
Most of us have suggested that you use one of your supposed accounts @dan or @dantheman to resteem or post about all these so that we can go back to our mission of globalization of steem.
So many things were left undone, pending projects and a lot others.
I will suggest and plead that you help us by doing any of the above or doing it your way but it should be clearer this time, so we can move on with the steemjet ultimate mission.
Don't forget you promised me the biggest steembath possible.
Am waiting patiently!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Screenshot_20180704-183230.png

Screenshot_20180724-162614.png

Long live steemjet!

My oh my.... I'm so excited with this. Now we understand better knowing that you @god really appreciate @steemjet and crew. How I wish I'm one of the SPF members, but nonetheless, I'm so proud to be a Nigerian.
IMG_20180709_155600_294.jpg

Steemjet to the moon

IMG-20180619-WA0004.jpg

I was very impressed with your creative story of Olivia and the Super Star! I wish Steemjet and everyone in the Space Force all the Best!

And I'm not afraid of Science; I have a BSEE - Bachelor of Science in Elelctrical Engineering, with a Software Engineering minor, and completed several post graduate courses in AI. I love that stuff. :)

Life itself is science and so does every meaningful movement and actions revolves around science.

Steemjet is a blend of science, technology, talent and hardwork coupled with teamwork and dedication.

I am proud to be a SF!

Thank you @dimimp! a.k.a @god!

This is really nice talk @dimimp. i will be highly honoured if i am given a slot in the space force , even if just a minute. i have been on this platform and i have followed and participated in the steemjet community but most times i don't get rewarded.

So i appeal to the God fearing part of yours to give me an opportunity just as our heavenly father will do. He loves his childern and also i know you love the space force member and the entire steemjet community. I have worked with my friends such as @joushaedoja, Xinese, @langford, these are all space force member.
So i promise to do my possible best and the God fearing child i am to contribute imersely to the growth and survival of this community while you are gone. "I know that who much is given , more is expected". please give me chance to prove myself sir even for a short while. Please i would have done much at the past do just a struggling youth who barely recieve money.

This is an appeal sir. save a soul today, not just me alone but to others who really is indeed in need of help, and never be forgotten in ages just as you have done in others life.(JUST WANT TO PART TAKE OF THE HEAVENLY BLESSING).
THANK YOU FOR ACCEPTING OUR REQUEST.

ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM.

Hello boss @dimimp
hope you will be best and feeling cool.

today I made this short report of my work which i have done for my community steemjet.
I will be very happy if you take me in your next batch as your employee.
Boss I am waiting from too long.

my work
s2.jpgs1.jpgs3.jpg

Entry for the gold contest.

Entry for the happie the bird contest.

steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem.

If you are here right now, then you are in the right place at the right time because we still have a few seats available on the Space Force

I'm grateful you did hire me few Months ago.
You assigned me to work with @empato365 your money man Which I'm doing without regret. We are still working together to realise a project we started earlier and even bringing my crypto game initiative to reality.

I Request you get me promoted to enhance me carry out tasks and other works with your money man perfectly well.
You're @dimimp @god @dan @dantheman.
Thank you as I count on your support.

Hope you have not forgotten the competition winners that just ended. The GIF/Meme contest
And the last logo contest.

dance on my song for steemjet then i know you
here you can see post
https://staging.busy.org/@abdt/introducing-my-youtube-channel-subscribe-like-share

Wow..its like am face to face with my dreams, i wont to be on this jet if it has a space for me i will be very grateful.... am ready to am to learn, and i believe i will learn so fast.

I have to read this post up on "steemdb" a steem blockchain explorer as it always snaps on "steemit.com" or "busy" grr

If you are here right now, then you are in the right place at the right time because we still have a few seats available on the Space Force, and enough budget to hire Steemjet Dancers after all ;)

Aww thanks @dimimp :)

Nice Post

STEEMJET NIGERIA

all the way💪🙌

thank you for considering steemjet dancers.but dont mind me asking , what about the other contests . i made alot of entries. thanks

The only way to impact on your community is truly impacting positively on people's life and the experiment with steemjet was successful

I want to start my own project called SteemHelp and with the power of Steem and Steem Power, more lives can be improved both on steem and offline and also used to support and help minnows grow.
You have seen Videos of places I have been to on your previous posts which i dropped as a comment, I wish to help but no better way to do that than bring this pressing issue directly to the boss.

To Achieve this, I humbly request for a Jumbo or Super pack Steem Power Delegation because this will be a long term project. Thanks

Hello there boss. So glad to see that your vision goes as planed. Really glad to see that you are still hiring. There is a new project planned for writers like me that we are scheduling for the steemjet community. Looks like we are 4 writers for now. If I could ask for a raise or an extra delegation so we can fund the project would it be too much. Plz consider it @dimimp
You also believe in that.You recommended @prayyz to work with me. So plz consider it boss.It would be a huge thing for us

can I get delegation from steemjet community?

If You are @dimimp than its good to know,
If you are not, than want to share some new working for steemjet
Here are some art work

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shrazi/we-will-miss-you-dimimp




and live working video for steemjet Logo
https://dlive.io/video/shrazi/f36905e0-7de1-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8
and yes, I won 250sbd gif contest, but didn't get it :D

@dimimp, delegate 600 sp to me and take me to sf7
thanks to him for everything

Here are my working for steemjet and I want to be in SF team,
I need delegation from steemjet community Thanks



https://steemit.com/steemjet/@meher04/new-bird-logo-design-for-steemjet

Hope you like it and give me reward and delegation for the art work

Hello sir @dimimp i made a.purposal of a writing contest . pls kind do well to check out the post . you will really find it interesting sir.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@cjofficial/a-purposal-for-a-writing-contest-for-the-steemjet-community

I greet you Grandmaster boss @dimimp, boss @god I write to ask for your support to fund me in STEEM to purchase the materials required for the success of STEEMJET ART CLASS PROJECT.

The project is aimed at bringing interested pupil both young and old together and teach them from scratch with the knowledge of traditional art, with this idea handy, it will be very easy going further into the digital knowledge of art where they will be introduced to the application of program features to do their sketching, shading and painting. I intend to use STEEMJET as the platform to teach people who are willing to learn creative art with my knowledge of digital and traditional methods that I am very conversant with and each lectures would always be covered in other to bring our activities to the forum as report and also for the benefits of any other art minded individuals that are yet to discover themselves . I can only accomplish this project if you can, out of your generosity help me achieve my target by funding me in STEEM

Here are some materials needed for the project and prices in steem

Wacom intuos pro=350steem
Traditional art materials (all sums)=300STEEM
under above I have drawing boards,artist brush sets, artist paints, colored pencils, graphite pencil, hard and soft pastels, charcoal pencils, HB pencil etc
Cam for coverage=80STEEM
class room=178STEEM

Total=908STEEM
waiting on your response sir
Boss @dimimp and or boss @god
Thanks in anticipation

Loading...

Congratulations @god! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

rather hire the god fearing rather than those who are afraid of science and artifical intelligence!
indeed, this does need to be more a part of the mass consciousness

hope with wind lifting wings