You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @neddykelly

Thank you for your kind comment and for accepting my invitation to Juan's publication. Thx for sharing.

ps.
I'm not sure if I ever mentioned (probably I did) but I'm helping group of friends win 1st place in small contest. Is there any chance you could help out and open this link to dpoll?

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

And drop a vote on SteemChurch.

I would absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr God bless you.
You work is going up to the steem heavens.
Thank you for all you and all your friends have been doing for this community.
More power to your elbows.
All of you.
@juanmolina
@steem-bounty
@eturnerx
@davemccoy
@neddykelly
@cryptogee
@bashadow
I just can mention everyone.

Thanks for the mention big rig

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @crypto.piotr hi mate, I always judge a user on their actions. I do feel that this is the second encounter inviting me to some unforseen place and I think it will be the last. A man can only handle so much spam.

Unfortunately I also won't be dropping a vote on steem Church as I have no interest. On the other hand If you want to find me on steem shamans I'll be more than happy enlightening you on the afterlife 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem shamans? That made me laugh!

Yes, could be a nice gathering of ancient souls... Looking at healing ones own ancestral karma...

Posted using Partiko Android

So have you created the place or are you just dreaming of it. Sounds like this dude is not doing too great with his church here as he just spam every single part of this thread! Granted most shamans are not like churches looking for a hand out. LOL

I think It came from a reaction more than a fruition of creating something in that topic. Unfortunately modern day society has no place for shamanism. The Tibetan book of the dead the bardot teaches of great liberation and not clinging to the body moving forward for Ascension. For the love of Pachamama.

Posted using Partiko Android

Question, I am very new to steemit so I am still finding my way around. Is there anyway to chat with other steemit members?

I think maybe some options. I haven't really tried. I think this partiko app has a built-in chat or heaps of discord channels? Depends again on your topic of interest

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @neddykelly

I would like to thank you for your comment. Somehow I missed it and had a pleasure to read it a seconds ago.

A man can only handle so much spam.

Im very sorry for that amount of spam I created. Hope no offence is taken.

On the other hand If you want to find me on steem shamans I'll be more than happy enlightening you on the afterlife

I lost you here.

Yours
Piotr

All is good buddy... That time has passed now..

Yes steem shamans. Funny aren't I? It was my invite gifted towards you. After u gifted me a steem Church invite. Are we on the same page yet

Posted using Partiko Android