So I changed my job...

in #steem6 years ago

I'm currently on a trial month, working for a company which is about to launch a forum for hungarian individuals interested in the field of crypto & blockchain technology. We realized that the demand is growing crazy to get involed with the future of technology so we tought we will make a platform where one can get some information on basic understanding on how to get started. So far we are working our asses off to premake articles & video content to newcomers to this "brand new world". I wish I could share more about it but for now my blog ends here. Just wanted to document a little piece of my life. Thank you for reading.
steemshit.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 2.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptobalage!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!